Homepage

Français | English | Español
Identification

HAPPENINGS


  • 100 years! Celebrate the God of love...

    A hundred years old Sister at the house of Notre-Dame in Plestin, Brittany. On this morning of the 5th of october, our chapel welcomed Sisters, family, friends, to give thanks and celebrate the God of love, to whom Sister Marie Conan remained faithfull all her life.


  • In a EHPAD, family part!

    Being able to gather all the resident's family for a festive day is a marvellous dream. It is feasible? For the fith time we lived an unforgetable day at the Notre Dame house of Plestin-les-Grèves, city on the edge of the Channel in Brittany, France, September the 16 th, 2017.


  • “What are you looking for?”

    The camp of the DHS Aspirants in Cameroon took place on 10-13 April 2017, bringing together thirteen young girls from Maroua-Mokolo and Yagoua dioceses, accompanied by five Sisters... The basic sharing with the aspirants and theme of the session was “Marie Balavenne, foundress of the Daughters of the Holy Spirit”.


  • The Washington Women’s Walk

    On Saturday, January 21st the whole world seemed to rally under a united banner to advance the cause of justice and to protect basic human/women’s rights. Marches in Paris, London, Sidney, etc., underscored the seriousness of this purpose and the involvement of millions of people around the globe.


  • Echoes from Mbang

    A few echoes from Mbang, a village situated in the eastern region of Cameroon...


Filles du Saint-Esprit 15 bd. Sebastopol 35101 Rennes Cedex 2 France

Legal popup

Page d'accueil

Français | English | Español
Identifiez-vous

Actualité


  • 100 ans ! Célébrer le Dieu d’amour…

    Une centenaire à la Maison Notre-Dame à Plestin, en Bretagne ! En ce matin du 5 octobre notre chapelle accueillait Sœurs, famille, amis, pour rendre grâces et célébrer le Dieu d’Amour auquel, toute sa vie, Sr Marie Conan est restée fidèle.


  • Dans un EHPAD, fête des familles

    Réunir en même temps toutes les familles des résidents pour une journée festive c’est un rêve merveilleux ; est-il réalisable ? Pour la 5ème fois nous avons vécu cette inoubliable journée à la Maison Notre-Dame de Plestin-les-Grèves, ville en bordure de la Manche en Bretagne, France, le 16 septembre 2017...


  • " Que cherchez-vous ? "

    Le camp des aspirantes FSE du Cameroun a eu lieu du 10 au 13 avril 2017 rassemblant treize jeunes filles des diocèses de Maroua-Mokolo et de Yagoua accompagnées de cinq sœurs... Le temps fort du partage avec les aspirantes portait sur " Marie Balavenne, fondatrice des FSE ".


  • Marche à Washington

    Marche de millions de femmes et... de Filles du Saint-Esprit : " Marche avec ton Dieu dans la justice "  Le samedi, 21 janvier 2017, l’univers entier semblait se rallier sous un même étendard, déterminé à promouvoir la justice et à défendre les droits fondamentaux de la femme. Des marches organisées à Paris, Londres, Sidney (...)


Filles du Saint-Esprit 15 bd. Sebastopol 35101 Rennes Cedex 2 France

Mentions legales popup