Homepage
ABOUT US Marie Balavenne Year March 2016 August 2017

Français | English | Español
Identification

Nigeria. Planification…


In the vice province of Nigeria we have planned the following activities to celebrate the “year of Marie Balavenne”.

  1. Common prayer throughout the year to be said by. Prayer cards have been prepared for the year all sisters and novices, all associates and candidates, all postulants and aspirants, all the students in our schools and staff share in the prayer, all workers in our institutions join us in the prayer of Marie Balavenne.
  2. Inauguration masses to be said in four zones of our vice province, a sister to present a talk on the life of Marie Balavenne during the mass; the masses are to be attended by all sisters and novices, all associates and candidates, all postulants and aspirants, all the students in our schools and staff where possible, all workers in our institutions join us in the prayer at mass of Inauguration of the year of Marie Balavenne where possible.
  3. A day of exhibition on the life of Marie Balavenne. This will hopefully take place at Ilesa where we have the facility for such big exhibition.
  4. Some of the schools and hospitals where we work have been randomly selected to visit the motherless homes to be especially present to children in the name of Marie Balavenne during this year of Marie Balavenne.
  5. A day of seminar/ Reflection/ Recollection on the life of Marie Balavenne and the Charism and Spirituality of the congregation.  We also propose linking this reflection with the year of Mercy. This will hopefully take place at Ilesa where we have the facility for such.
  6. Year of Marie Balavenne Banners: the banners have been made and all communities are to paste the banners in strategic places to proclaim that we are celebrating the year of our foundress.
  7. T-Shirts customized for the year of Marie Balavenne: the t-shirts are made available to all sisters, Associates, all our collaborators who wish to dress in uniform with us.
  8. A day to celebrate together, a thanks giving mass, as part of the grand finale and the feast  for all sisters, Associates, friends and well wishers.
  9. Hosting of the African finally professed sisters meeting in August for one week to reflect on the life of Marie Balavenne, the woman of our time. All finally professed sisters from Nigeria, Burkina Faso and Cameroun. See: DHS African International Meeting
 
Published on 16.08/2016


Filles du Saint-Esprit 15 bd. Sebastopol 35101 Rennes Cedex 2 France

Legal popup

Page d'accueil
Nous connaître Année Marie Balavenne Mars 2016 Août 2017

Français | English | Español
Identifiez-vous

Nigéria. Planification…


Dans la vice-province du Nigéria, nous avons planifié les activités suivantes pour célébrer " l’Année Marie Balavenne " :

  1. Prière à réciter par tous et toutes, l’année durant. Des fiches de prières ont été préparées pour toute l’année et sont à la disposition de toutes les sœurs et les novices, de tous les associés et candidats, de toutes les postulantes et aspirantes, de tous les élèves et étudiants dans nos écoles, par le personnel et de tous ceux qui travaillent dans nos maisons, institutions  et qui se joignent à nous.
  2. Des messes d’inauguration de l’année Marie Balavenne seront dites dans 4 zones de notre vice-province ; une sœur y fera la présentation de la vie de Marie Balavenne. Ces messes seront suivies par toutes les sœurs et novices, tous les associés et candidats, toutes les postulantes et aspirantes, tous les élèves et étudiants de nos écoles et le personnel si possible ; tous ceux qui travaillent dans nos maisons se joindront à nous pour cette la messe, là où cela est possible.
  3. Une journée d’exposition sur la vie de Marie Balavenne se tiendra à Ilesha où de telles expositions peuvent facilement avoir lieu.
  4. Certaines écoles et certains hôpitaux où nous travaillons ont été choisis où l’on pourra rendre visite aux orphelins de mère et leur être présent au nom de Marie Balavenne en cette année qui lui est dédiée.
  5. Une journée de récollection sera consacrée à la vie de Marie Balavenne, au charisme et à la spiritualité de la congrégation. Nous proposons de relier ce temps de réflexion à l’année de la Miséricorde. Ceci pourra avoir lieu à Ilesha où nous avons de la place pour de tels rassemblements.
  6. Bannières Marie Balavenne. Des bannières ont été confectionnées et toutes les communautés sont appelées à les afficher dans des endroits  où elles seront visibles.  
  7. Des T-shirts sont mis en vente à la disposition de toutes les sœurs, les associés et tous nos collaborateurs qui souhaiteraient le porter.
  8. Une journée de célébration pour tous ensemble, une messe d’action de grâce, feront partie de la finale et ce sera grande fête pour toutes les sœurs, pour les associés, les amis et collaborateurs.
  9. Accueil des sœurs africaines de profession définitive du Nigéria, du Burkina Faso et du Cameroun, en août 2016, " Marie Balavenne, femme de notre temps ".  Voir :  Rencontre internationale des FSE Africaines


Publié le 16/08/2016



Filles du Saint-Esprit 15 bd. Sebastopol 35101 Rennes Cedex 2 France

Mentions legales popup