Homepage
HAPPENINGS

Français | English | Español
Identification

30 years in the service of the Congrégation


On the 15th of September 2018 was held, at the generalate of the Daughters of the Holy Spirit in Rennes, France, a beautiful party: Agnès Rozé was celebrated for her 30 years of service with the Congregation as a technical and communications secretary.

That day the house was not too big to welcome everyone : her family -her mother, her brother and sister, her aunt-, friends, collaborators -the printer and his wife-, her work colleagues and members of the family of the Daughters of the Holy Spirit who came from all the different parts of Brittany: the former General Superiors for whom she worked, -Sister Yvette Le Grand and Agnès Stéphan-, the general secretaries including Sister Marie Kerleroux secretary at the time of her employment, the former general bursars and for the translators Sister Marcelle Desbois, for the secular branch Christiane Rannou, and Isabelle Castillo for the Associates. There, were of course the members of the board of directors of the association which manages the staff, and the current General Councilors Sisters.

Sister Anne-Marie Foucher, President, the General Superior of the Congregation reviewed the career path of Agnès, highlighting the technical evolution of this position. Silmultaneously, Sister Anne-Marie Tromeur, one of the former bursars of that period, illustrated her years of work by means of photos, a session often interspersed by exclamations and laughters from the audience!

Mr. Caselli, Administrative and Financial Director, presented to Agnés the gift from the Board of Directors. On behalf of the Sisters who wanted to show her their friendship Yvette Le Grand gave her a Fnac gift card (a French chain store specializing in the distribution of cultural and electronic products). Sister Anne-Marie Richard, member of the association, was entrusted with offering a beautiful bouquet of flowers. Sister Anne-Marie Foucher and I awarded her with a medal. Sister Ann Almodovar, General Councilor, was in charge of the entertainment.

Agnès did not remain silent, she expressed her gratitude and her thanks to everyone, keeping in mind those who could not be present, which confirms her qualities of politeness and delicacy. Champagne and cake, along with a card signed by all, further enhanced the conviviality.

Sister Françoise Lévêque. Published on September 17th, 2018



Filles du Saint-Esprit 15 bd. Sebastopol 35101 Rennes Cedex 2 France

Legal popup

Page d'accueil
Actualité

Français | English | Español
Identifiez-vous

30 années au service de la Congrégation


Belle fête, le 15 septembre 2018, à la Maison généralice des Filles du Saint-Esprit à Rennes, France : Agnès Rozé était fêtée pour ses 30 années au service de la Congrégation comme secrétaire technique et de communication !

Aussi la Maison n’était-elle pas trop grande ce jour-là pour recevoir tout un monde : sa famille  -sa maman, son frère et sa sœur, sa tante-, ses amies, des collaborateurs  -l’imprimeur et son épouse-, ses collègues de travail et des membres de la Famille des Filles du Saint-Esprit venus de toute la Bretagne : les anciennes Supérieures générales pour lesquelles elle a travaillé -Sœurs Yvette Le Grand et Agnès Stéphan-, les secrétaires générales dont Sœur Marie Kerleroux, secrétaire au moment de son embauche, les anciennes économes générales et, pour les traductrices Sœur Marcelle Desbois, pour la Branche Séculière Christiane Rannou puis Isabelle Castillo, pour les Associés. S’y trouvaient, bien sûr, les membres du Conseil d’Administration de l’Association qui gère le personnel, et les sœurs Conseillères générales actuelles.

Sœur Anne-Marie Foucher, présidente, Supérieure générale de la Congrégation, a retracé le parcours professionnel d’Agnès en soulignant l’évolution technique de ce poste. Simultanément, sœur Anne-Marie Tromeur, une des économes générales de cette période, illustre ses années de travail à l’aide de photos, séance entrecoupée, par le public, d’exclamations et de rires !

Monsieur Caselli, Directeur Administratif et Financier, a remis à Agnès le cadeau du Conseil d’Administration. Yvette Le Grand, au nom des sœurs qui voulaient lui montrer leur amitié, lui a remis une carte-cadeau de la Fnac (une chaîne de magasins française spécialisée dans la distribution de produits culturels et électroniques). Sœur Anne-Marie Richard, membre de l’Association, était chargée de lui offrir le bouquet de fleurs. Sœur Anne-Marie Foucher et moi-même lui avons attribué chacune une médaille. Sœur Ann Almodovar, conseillère générale, assurait l’animation de ce bon moment festif ! 

Agnès n’est pas restée sans répondre pour dire à toutes et à tous son merci, pensant aussi aux absents, ce qui confirme ses qualités de politesse et de délicatesse. Champagne et gâteau, en même temps qu’une carte signée de tous, ont encore ajouté à la convivialité !

Sœur Françoise Lévêque. Publié le 17 septembre 2018



Filles du Saint-Esprit 15 bd. Sebastopol 35101 Rennes Cedex 2 France

Mentions legales popup