Homepage

Français | English | Español
Identification

IN THE INTERNATIONAL DHS FAMILY

With the Associates and the Consecrated Seculars, from now on we form the "DHS Family". All together, and each according to her own vocation, we live out the spirit of our foundresses, Marie Balavenne and Renee Burel, as we respond to the pressing needs of today.


  • Family News

  • FLASH Family

  • Associates

    Lay associates are men and women from all walks of life, of all ages, attracted by the charism of the Daughters of the Holy Spirit. They commit themselves to live this out in their daily life, in their family life, in their work, their leisure, in their various commitments in the Church and/or in society. They participate in regular gatherings: formation sessions, reflection days, spiritual retreat. The number of associates is increasing in all units of the Congregation. Over the past few years deeper bonds are being woven among (...)

  • Consecrated Seculars

    Consecrated seculars are single women, rooted in their baptismal consecration, committed by the evangelical vows of celibacy, poverty and obedience in the Secular Branch of the DHS.

  • Apostolic Religious

    Apostolic Religious are women who, having been drawn by Christ, commit themselves by vow to follow him by consecrating their whole life to him in chastity, poverty and obedience. They live in community with other sisters. Personal and community prayer are at the heart of their daily lives. Together, in the Church, they want to be attentive to the voice of the Holy Spirit and, with (...)

  • In memory of...


Filles du Saint-Esprit 15 bd. Sebastopol 35101 Rennes Cedex 2 France

Legal popup

Page d'accueil

Français | English | Español
Identifiez-vous

EN FAMILLE INTERNATIONALE Filles du Saint Esprit

Avec les Associés et les Laïques consacrées, nous formons désormais la « Famille Filles du Saint Esprit ». Tous ensemble, et chacun selon sa vocation, nous vivons de l'esprit de nos fondatrices, Marie Balavenne et Renée Burel, en répondant aux urgences d'aujourd'hui.


  • Nouvelles de la Famille

  • FLASH Famille

  • Les Associés

    Les Associés sont des hommes et des femmes, de toutes origines et de tous âges, attirés par le charisme et la spiritualité des Filles du Saint-Esprit. C'est ainsi qu'ils s'engagent à en vivre dans leur vie de tous les jours : famille, travail, loisirs, dans leurs engagements en Eglise et/ou dans la société. Ils ont des rencontres régulières et participent à des réunions de formation, des journées de récollections, des retraites spirituelles. (...)

  • Les Laïques consacrées

    Les Laïques consacrées sont des femmes célibataires, enracinées dans leur consécration baptismale, engagées par les vœux évangéliques de célibat, de pauvreté et d'obéissance dans la Branche Séculière Filles du Saint-Esprit.

  • Les religieuses apostoliques

    Les religieuses apostoliques sont des femmes qui, ayant été saisies par le Christ, s'engagent par vœux à le suivre en lui consacrant toute leur vie dans la chasteté, la pauvreté, l'obéissance. Elles vivent en communauté avec d'autres sœurs. La prière, personnelle et communautaire, est au cœur de leur existence quotidienne.

  • En mémoire de


Filles du Saint-Esprit 15 bd. Sebastopol 35101 Rennes Cedex 2 France

Mentions legales popup